Factory reset

The fact that my phone stopped crashing after removing the Uber app must have been a sheer coincidence because the frequency of crashes started to increase the following day.

I have since done a factory reset and the time stats show just over 10 hours, so we’ll see how it goes.

Also, I am only going to use the stock Android apps for at least 24 hours of uptime, then I’ll start introducing third party apps one at a time because I officially start working remotely tomorrow. The first app that I’ll have to install will be Slack, but for everything else I am going to use Chrome as much as possible (which is what I am using to type this post).

Leave a Reply

