Java

I’ve looked at my Udemy and Codecademy progress and I’ve never actually finished an entire course! I am the same with a lot of things in life e.g. TV shows & books. 

Right now I have completed 26% of the Ruby course, 36% Swift, 47% Python, and 49% Java. 

The Java course has been the easiest one to follow. I put this down to the quality of the instructor, as a lot of the other courses are either hard to follow or don’t have any formal instructor and requires me to complete the course by myself (which as you can see does not happen!). 

It has been a while since I started the Java course, so I am going to start from the very beginning and for once in my life I am going to actually complete it!

Wish me luck. 

Udemy course by Raghavendra Dixit: https://www.udemy.com/learn-to-program-in-java/learn/#/

Leave a Reply

