Cloud Storage

I was taking a look at the different cloud storage options out there and reminded myself about OneDrive and the Office365 deal that I saw a while back.

It looks like the deal is still available and I am very tempted to sign up. For $9.99 per month you can install Microsoft Office on up to 5 devices and each family member (up to 5 people) each get 1TB of OneDrive storage!

iCloud and Google have 1TB options for $9.99 per month as well, but the fact that you get Microsoft Office thrown into the mix as well is pretty awesome, especially as I use it all the time!

I currently have 30GB’s of OneDrive storage for free, but if I plan to use the OneDrive app to automatically upload my photos and videos, then I will need more storage.

OneDrive

Leave a Reply

