Tech News

After 8 months and 10 days I cracked and decided to revive my Tech News bookmarks. However, unlike before, I am just going to ease my way back into things with a handful of trustworthy sources like Ars Technica, AllThingsD, NetworkWorld, and Paul Thurrot’s WinSuperSite. 

In addition to that I have cherry picked one news site for each major mobile platform, those are: Android Central, Windows Phone Central, and 9to5Mac.

Although 9to5Mac covers OS X as well, most of the article are iOS centric as well. 

The official Microsoft Lync Blog is in there as well as the Unified Communications section of NetworkWorld too. 

Lastly, I have added The Guardian for general world news.

 

TechNews

Leave a Reply

