What Paul uses

Every once in a while one of my favourite tech bloggers, Paul Thurrot, publishes a blog post title called “What I use”. I know his tech is primarily Windows-based, but I always enjoy reading it because I am interested in seeing the variation of devices he uses and how he makes them work together suit his needs.

For me, at least on the hardware side, I am primarily an Apple guy. I have been using other software and online services, but all of this is pretty much houses within Apple branded casing, especially for my home tech.

Anyway, here’s Paul’s latest edition of “What I use”: http://winsupersite.com/hardware/what-i-use-july-2013

Leave a Reply

