Tracking diet 2

I decided to keep using the Strava app to track my bike rides. It is a means of motivation for me to track if my average speeds and times are improving or not.

I also just discovered that I am in the top 5 out of 50 for a particular segment of the bike ride I take to work!

The cool thing about it is that I didn’t even bother to look at these stats beforehand, but the app has been completely overhauled and accessing such details is a lot easier.

I’m not going to compete for first place or anything, but it’s nice to know my riding is improving over time.

Leave a Reply

